the goblet

THE GOBLET: BOOK 5 is out now!

Signed copies available now on my Etsy Shop. E-Book and Print copies available now everywhere books are sold! 

S.C. Parris is the author of The Dark World Series & horror short story, A Night of Frivolity. She is currently writing the sixth and final book in her dark fantasy/horror series and is the Fantasy Acquisitions Editor for Burning Willow Press.

She attends University on Long Island, and when not in class, or working, she is writing.

Books She's Read:

The Sons of Thestian (The Harmatia Cycle, #1)Blood of the Delphi (The Harmatia Cycle, #2)The Merciless

What She's Reading:
Kings of the Wyld (The Band, #1)The Return of the Black Company (The Chronicles of the Black Company, #6-7)The Last Wizard of Eneri ClareThe Complete Tales and Poems

Follow her on Social Media for more!

Book Reviewers I Love!

blog button

Newest Blog Post:

Fellow Authors

Instagram Feed: